
KAST card fees
Availability not published by the issuer
- Operator
- KAST
- Custody
- Custodial
Published verdict · $1,000 foreign purchasefloor
Read from issuer documents · 9/9 sourced · last read 2026-07-24
Foreign purchase
published components only
Cost to hold
annual fee, as published
Cashback
as published
Yield
on balances, as published
Read the fee schedule before you apply
Not an affiliate link — FeeFloor earns nothing if you open this card, and its place on our list cannot be bought.

These fees are quoted, not measured. FeeFloor measures exchange execution cost from live order books. A card fee cannot be measured that way — it is published by the issuer. So every figure below links to the issuer’s own document and shows the date we last read it. 9 of 9 fee fields on this card are backed by a primary document.
Published fees
“Not published” means we read the issuer’s documents and the figure was not there — not that it is free.
| Fee | Published |
|---|---|
| Monthly fee | Free Priced annually per membership tier, not monthly. |
| Annual fee | Varies by tier Standard $0; Premium $1,000 per year; Private $10,000 per year. |
| Physical card | $40 Standard tier: physical card free with a $40 shipping fee. Premium and Private include cards. |
| Virtual card | Free First two virtual cards free, then $2 each. In some countries the first virtual card costs $2. |
| Replacement | Varies Not published as a separate line in the fee article. |
| Funding / conversion | Free Top-up fee 0%. Card spend in USD 0%; Apple Pay and Google Pay 0%. |
| Foreign currency | Varies Non-USD 0.5%–1.75%; the exact rate depends on country of residence and country of transaction. Non-USD transactions under $25 also carry a $0.10 small-transaction fee. |
| ATM (domestic) | Varies $3 flat fee plus 2% of the withdrawal amount (USD). |
| ATM (international) | Varies $3 flat fee plus 2% of the withdrawal amount, plus the 0.5%–1.75% foreign exchange fee. |
What a purchase actually costs
Computed from the fees the issuer publishes, at two purchase sizes. When any component is unpriced — a tiered rate, a “varies”, a fee in another currency — the total is a floor, not the full price. No issuer on our list publishes its conversion spread, so none of these totals include it.
Base-currency purchase
- Funding / conversionFree
- On a $10 purchase
- $0.00 (0.00%)
- On a $1,000 purchase
- $0.00 (0.00%)
Foreign-currency purchase
- Funding / conversionFree
- Foreign currencyVariesissuer states it varies
- On a $10 purchase
- $0.00 (0.00%)floor
- On a $1,000 purchase
- $0.00 (0.00%)floor
From a third-party listing — not verified against the issuer
Cashback conditions: - Standard: 1.5% cashback on your first $2,000. - Premium: 2% cashback on your first $10,000 and +1% KAST Points on all spend, uncapped. - Private: 3% cashback on your first $40,000 and +2% KAST Points on all spend, uncapped..
Source: ranked.plus, read 2026-07-27. Where this conflicts with the issuer-sourced table above, the table wins.
Tiers
- Standard1.5% rewards
USD cashback 1.5%; no KAST Points at this tier.
- Premium2% rewards
USD cashback 2% plus 1% KAST Points.
- Private3% rewards
USD cashback 3% plus 2% KAST Points.
What the issuer states
- Operator
- KAST
- Issuing entity
- Not stated
- Network
- Visa
- Reward asset
- USD
- Chains
- Not stated
- Assets
- Not stated
- KYC
- Full (identity verification required)
- Cashback
- 1.5% – 3%
- Savings APY
- up to 7%
- Funding methods
- CryptoBank transferSEPASWIFT
- Cashback: Issuer: "1.5% (first $2,000/month qualifies)"
- Savings APY: Marketed as up to 7% APY plus bonus rewards via risk-adjusted vaults; variable, not a card rate.
- Funding: Issuer: "When you deposit funds into your KAST account, your balance is shown in USD. Stablecoin deposits are converted to USD at a 1:1 rate with 0% spread."
Best for
- Cashback
- Earning yield
Computed from the published record — hover a tag for the fact that earned it. Not editorial picks.
Fee article notes country-dependent pricing and FX but publishes no eligibility list; availability not confirmed from a primary document.
How KAST compares
Every one of the nine fee categories we track has a published answer from the issuer — rare on this list, and worth crediting.
Every comparison in this section is computed from the 43-card registry at render time — when a record changes, these sentences change with it.
Other Visa cards on file
Sources
- Issuer sitewww.kast.xyz· Issuer document, read 2026-07-24
- Fee documentconcierge.kast.xyz· Issuer document, read 2026-07-24
- Termsnone found· Not verified against an issuer document
FeeFloor is not affiliated with KAST and does not verify the issuer’s regulatory status or whether the card is legally available to you. Card terms change without notice — check the issuer’s page before acting on anything here. Report a correction.
Thinking about KAST?
Read the fee schedule at the source before you apply — the figures on this page are what the issuer published on the date shown beside each one, and card terms change without notice.
Not an affiliate link · listings can’t be bought