
Bybit Card fees
Availability not published by the issuer
- Operator
- Bybit
- Custody
- Custodial
No EEA region appears in the published fee schedule.
Published verdict · $1,000 foreign purchase
Read from issuer documents · 9/9 sourced · last read 2026-07-24
Foreign purchase
no published components
Cost to hold
annual fee, as published
Cashback
as published
Yield
none sourced
Read the fee schedule before you apply
Not an affiliate link — FeeFloor earns nothing if you open this card, and its place on our list cannot be bought.

These fees are quoted, not measured. FeeFloor measures exchange execution cost from live order books. A card fee cannot be measured that way — it is published by the issuer. So every figure below links to the issuer’s own document and shows the date we last read it. 9 of 9 fee fields on this card are backed by a primary document.
Published fees
“Not published” means we read the issuer’s documents and the figure was not there — not that it is free.
| Fee | Published |
|---|---|
| Monthly fee | Not published No monthly fee published; the schedule prices issuance and transactions. |
| Annual fee | Not published Annual fee column present in the schedule but no figure stated. |
| Physical card | Varies by tier By region: Australia 29.99 USD; Georgia 29.99 USDT; Argentina 5 USD/USDT; Asia Pacific 5 USDT; Brazil and Mexico none. VIPs holding an Australia, Kazakhstan (AIFC), Georgia or Asia Pacific physical card pay no issuance or replacement fee. |
| Virtual card | Free No fee for issuance of the virtual Bybit Card until further notice, across all listed regions. |
| Replacement | Varies by tier Priced together with issuance in the regional schedule. |
| Funding / conversion | Varies Crypto Conversion Fee on transactions funded with non-fiat assets, charged on top of Bybit’s One-Click Sell exchange rate: Australia 0.9% (min 1 USD), Brazil 0.9% (min 10 BRL), Georgia 0.9% (min 1 USD), Argentina 0.5% (min 5,000 ARS). |
| Foreign currency | Varies by tier By region, on top of Mastercard’s foreign exchange rate: Australia 1%, Brazil 1.5%, Georgia 2%, Peru 1%, Argentina 7%. A separate "FX padding" applies in some regions: Argentina 5%, Brazil 3%, Australia and Georgia 0%. |
| ATM (domestic) | Varies by tier 2% after a monthly free allowance that varies by region: first 100 USD (Australia, Georgia), first 95,000 ARS (Argentina), first 550 BRL (Brazil), first 100 USD / 1,800 MXN (Mexico). Not supported in Peru. ATM operators may charge their own access fee. |
| ATM (international) | Varies by tier Same regional schedule as domestic, plus the applicable FX fee. |
What a purchase actually costs
Computed from the fees the issuer publishes, at two purchase sizes. When any component is unpriced — a tiered rate, a “varies”, a fee in another currency — the total is a floor, not the full price. No issuer on our list publishes its conversion spread, so none of these totals include it.
Base-currency purchase
- Funding / conversionVariesissuer states it varies
No published figure allows this to be computed — every relevant component is unpriced by the issuer.
Foreign-currency purchase
- Funding / conversionVariesissuer states it varies
- Foreign currencyVaries by tierdepends on tier or region
No published figure allows this to be computed — every relevant component is unpriced by the issuer.
What the issuer states
- Operator
- Bybit
- Issuing entity
- Not stated
- Network
- Mastercard
- Reward asset
- Not stated
- Chains
- Not stated
- Assets
- Not stated
- KYC
- Not stated
- Cashback
- 2% – 10%
- Savings APY
- Not stated
- Funding methods
- Not sourced yet
- Cashback: 2%–10% on everyday spending; the tier rises with spend. The issuer also advertises "auto interest" on card balances without publishing a rate.
Best for
- Cashback
- Bybit users
Computed from the published record — hover a tag for the fact that earned it. Not editorial picks.
Fee schedule covers Australia, Argentina, Brazil, Georgia, Kazakhstan (AIFC), Asia Pacific, Mexico and Peru. No EEA or European programme appears in this document; EEA availability is therefore not confirmed and must not be inferred.
How Bybit Card compares
The issuer publishes no figure for monthly fee and annual fee — 2 of the nine categories we track. We record that as "not published" rather than assuming zero, because an unpublished fee is a question, not an answer. If you depend on one of these, the only reliable source is the issuer's support channel, in writing.
Every comparison in this section is computed from the 43-card registry at render time — when a record changes, these sentences change with it.
Other Mastercard cards on file
The part we can measure
Bybit Card is issued by Bybit, which FeeFloor measures directly. Spending crypto on this card means converting it first, and that conversion carries a cost the issuer does not quote as a fee. Our live measurement of what a trade actually costs on Bybit — fee plus spread plus order-book slippage — is the closest honest proxy for it.
Measured Bybit trading costSources
- Issuer sitewww.bybit.com· Issuer document, read 2026-07-24
- Fee documentwww.bybit.com· Issuer document, read 2026-07-24
- Termsnone found· Not verified against an issuer document
FeeFloor is not affiliated with Bybit Card and does not verify the issuer’s regulatory status or whether the card is legally available to you. Card terms change without notice — check the issuer’s page before acting on anything here. Report a correction.
Thinking about Bybit Card?
Read the fee schedule at the source before you apply — the figures on this page are what the issuer published on the date shown beside each one, and card terms change without notice.
Not an affiliate link · listings can’t be bought