Skip to content

Live

Bitget Wallet Card fees

Self-custodial9/9 sourced

Available in the EEA

Operator
Bitget Wallet
Custody
Self-custodial

Fees below are the Europe, Africa and LATAM schedule.

Published verdict · $1,000 foreign purchasefloor

Read from issuer documents · 9/9 sourced · last read 2026-07-24

Foreign purchase

$0.00

published components only

Cost to hold

Free

annual fee, as published

Cashback

2.2%

as published

Yield

—

none sourced

Read the fee schedule before you apply

Not an affiliate link — FeeFloor earns nothing if you open this card, and its place on our list cannot be bought.

Bitget Wallet Card — the issuer's own card imagery
Official product imagery published by Bitget Wallet.

These fees are quoted, not measured. FeeFloor measures exchange execution cost from live order books. A card fee cannot be measured that way — it is published by the issuer. So every figure below links to the issuer’s own document and shows the date we last read it. 9 of 9 fee fields on this card are backed by a primary document.

Published fees

“Not published” means we read the issuer’s documents and the figure was not there — not that it is free.

Bitget Wallet Card published fees
FeePublished
Monthly feeFree

No monthly or annual fee.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Annual feeFree

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Physical card$0.10

Activation fee is time-conditional: 0.1 USD if activated within 72 hours of KYC approval, 10 USD after that. Bitget separately advertises 100% cashback on the physical card application fee.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Virtual card$0.10

Same activation-fee schedule.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

ReplacementNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Funding / conversionFree

Top-up is free; on-chain gas still applies to all on-chain transactions.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Foreign currencyVaries

Bitget states there may be "a minor fee for foreign exchange and gas". The conversion and FX rate detail is in a sub-section of the help centre that did not render as text at this source, so no rate is recorded.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

ATM (domestic)Not published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

ATM (international)Not published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

What a purchase actually costs

Computed from the fees the issuer publishes, at two purchase sizes. When any component is unpriced — a tiered rate, a “varies”, a fee in another currency — the total is a floor, not the full price. No issuer on our list publishes its conversion spread, so none of these totals include it.

Base-currency purchase

  • Funding / conversionFree
On a $10 purchase
$0.00 (0.00%)
On a $1,000 purchase
$0.00 (0.00%)

Foreign-currency purchase

  • Funding / conversionFree
  • Foreign currencyVariesissuer states it varies
On a $10 purchase
$0.00 (0.00%)floor
On a $1,000 purchase
$0.00 (0.00%)floor

From a third-party listing — not verified against the issuer

Cashback conditions: BGB cashback is currently exclusive to Bitget Card (APAC) cardholders. 10–20% welcome cashback in the first 30 days and 2–12% recurring cashback, up to $800 monthly..

Source: ranked.plus, read 2026-07-27. Where this conflicts with the issuer-sourced table above, the table wins.

What the issuer states

Operator
Bitget Wallet
Issuing entity
Not stated
Network
Not stated
Reward asset
BGB
Chains
Not stated
Assets
Not stated
KYC
Full (identity verification required)
Cashback
2.2%
Savings APY
Not stated
Funding methods
Crypto

Best for

  • Cashback
  • Self-custody
  • Low commitment
  • Bitget users

Computed from the published record — hover a tag for the fact that earned it. Not editorial picks.

Regional fee schedules published for Europe/Africa/LATAM, APAC and Mainland China separately. This record covers Europe, Africa and LATAM.

How Bitget Wallet Card compares

Bitget Wallet Card charges no annual fee, which is the norm rather than the exception here: 11 of the 43 cards on file state the card itself is free to hold, and only 7 publish a recurring charge. Free-to-hold is where crypto cards compete least — the differences live in FX, funding and ATM terms.

The issuer publishes no figure for replacement, atm (domestic) and atm (international) — 3 of the nine categories we track. We record that as "not published" rather than assuming zero, because an unpublished fee is a question, not an answer. If you depend on one of these, the only reliable source is the issuer's support channel, in writing.

Every comparison in this section is computed from the 43-card registry at render time — when a record changes, these sentences change with it.

Other self-custodial cards

The part we can measure

Bitget Wallet Card is issued by Bitget, which FeeFloor measures directly. Spending crypto on this card means converting it first, and that conversion carries a cost the issuer does not quote as a fee. Our live measurement of what a trade actually costs on Bitget — fee plus spread plus order-book slippage — is the closest honest proxy for it.

Measured Bitget trading cost

Sources

FeeFloor is not affiliated with Bitget Wallet Card and does not verify the issuer’s regulatory status or whether the card is legally available to you. Card terms change without notice — check the issuer’s page before acting on anything here. Report a correction.

Thinking about Bitget Wallet Card?

Read the fee schedule at the source before you apply — the figures on this page are what the issuer published on the date shown beside each one, and card terms change without notice.

Not an affiliate link · listings can’t be bought

Other cards