Skip to content

Live

Binance Card fees

Not in the EEAMastercardCustodial9/9 sourced

Not available in the EEA

Operator
Binance
Issuer
Dock
Custody
Custodial

Operates only in Brazil. Binance ran a Visa card across Europe until the programme closed at the end of 2023; the current card is a separate Brazilian prepaid product and is not offered in the EEA.

Published verdict · $1,000 foreign purchasefloor

Read from issuer documents · 9/9 sourced · last read 2026-07-25

Foreign purchase

$9.00

published components only

Cost to hold

Free

annual fee, as published

Cashback

1.5% – 3%

as published

Yield

—

none sourced

Read the fee schedule before you apply

Not an affiliate link — FeeFloor earns nothing if you open this card, and its place on our list cannot be bought.

These fees are quoted, not measured. FeeFloor measures exchange execution cost from live order books. A card fee cannot be measured that way — it is published by the issuer. So every figure below links to the issuer’s own document and shows the date we last read it. 9 of 9 fee fields on this card are backed by a primary document.

Published fees

“Not published” means we read the issuer’s documents and the figure was not there — not that it is free.

Binance Card published fees
FeePublished
Monthly feeFree

No monthly charge is listed; the card is priced annually at zero.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

Annual feeFree

Taxa Anual: 0 BRL.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

Physical cardFree

First physical card issuance is 0 BRL. Ordering one requires a minimum balance equivalent to 10 USDT, which is a balance requirement rather than a fee. Cancelling a physical card within a year of issuance costs 30 BRL; after a year it is free.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

Virtual cardFree

Virtual and physical cards share the same limits and carry no issuance charge.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

ReplacementBRL 30

Charged to cancel a physical card within one year of issuance; free after one year. Binance publishes no separate replacement price.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

Funding / conversion0.9%

Crypto conversion fee, charged when a payment is funded from crypto rather than from a Real balance.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

Foreign currencyVaries by tier

Câmbio estrangeiro: 1–2%, as published by the issuer without further breakdown.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

ATM (domestic)Varies by tier

Two ATM withdrawals per month are free; each withdrawal after that costs US$1.50. Limits are set by KYC level, up to 3 withdrawals a day and 30 a month.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

ATM (international)Varies

The issuer publishes one ATM schedule and does not separate domestic from international withdrawals. Local taxes, third-party fees, network fees, conversion spread and Brazilian IOF tax may apply on top.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

What a purchase actually costs

Computed from the fees the issuer publishes, at two purchase sizes. When any component is unpriced — a tiered rate, a “varies”, a fee in another currency — the total is a floor, not the full price. No issuer on our list publishes its conversion spread, so none of these totals include it.

Base-currency purchase

  • Funding / conversion0.9%
On a $10 purchase
$0.09 (0.90%)
On a $1,000 purchase
$9.00 (0.90%)

Foreign-currency purchase

  • Funding / conversion0.9%
  • Foreign currencyVaries by tierdepends on tier or region
On a $10 purchase
$0.09 (0.90%)floor
On a $1,000 purchase
$9.00 (0.90%)floor

What the issuer states

Operator
Binance
Issuing entity
Dock
Network
Mastercard
Reward asset
Not stated
Chains
Not stated
Assets
BRL, BNB, USDT, USDC, BTC, ETH, ADA, DOT, SOL, SHIB, XRP, LINK
KYC
Full (identity verification required)
Cashback
1.5% – 3%
Savings APY
Not stated
Funding methods
Crypto

Best for

  • Cashback
  • Low commitment
  • Binance users

Computed from the published record — hover a tag for the fact that earned it. Not editorial picks.

Brazil only. Spending and withdrawal limits are set by KYC level rather than by card type — monthly spend runs from 50,000 BRL at level 1 to 150,000 BRL at level 3, with cash withdrawals from 3,000 to 7,000 BRL a day. Fees are non-refundable and are debited according to the payment priority the user sets.

How Binance Card compares

If you are reading this from the EEA, the fee table above is academic — the issuer does not serve your region. The alternatives below are cards whose issuers state EEA availability themselves.

Binance Card charges no annual fee, which is the norm rather than the exception here: 11 of the 43 cards on file state the card itself is free to hold, and only 7 publish a recurring charge. Free-to-hold is where crypto cards compete least — the differences live in FX, funding and ATM terms.

Every one of the nine fee categories we track has a published answer from the issuer — rare on this list, and worth crediting.

Every comparison in this section is computed from the 43-card registry at render time — when a record changes, these sentences change with it.

Cards whose issuers state EEA availability

The part we can measure

Binance Card is issued by Binance, which FeeFloor measures directly. Spending crypto on this card means converting it first, and that conversion carries a cost the issuer does not quote as a fee. Our live measurement of what a trade actually costs on Binance — fee plus spread plus order-book slippage — is the closest honest proxy for it.

Measured Binance trading cost

Sources

FeeFloor is not affiliated with Binance Card and does not verify the issuer’s regulatory status or whether the card is legally available to you. Card terms change without notice — check the issuer’s page before acting on anything here. Report a correction.

Thinking about Binance Card?

Read the fee schedule at the source before you apply — the figures on this page are what the issuer published on the date shown beside each one, and card terms change without notice.

Not an affiliate link · listings can’t be bought

Other cards