Bleap card fees
Available in the EEA, not in the US
- Operator
- Bleap
- Issuer
- Unlimit EU Ltd (company number HE 328641, Limassol, Cyprus), licensed and regulated by the Central Bank of Cyprus as an electronic money institution
- Custody
- Self-custodial
Published verdict · $1,000 foreign purchase
Read from issuer documents · 9/9 sourced · last read 2026-07-24
Foreign purchase
no published components
Cost to hold
annual fee, as published
Cashback
as published
Yield
none sourced
Read the fee schedule before you apply
Not an affiliate link — FeeFloor earns nothing if you open this card, and its place on our list cannot be bought.
These fees are quoted, not measured. FeeFloor measures exchange execution cost from live order books. A card fee cannot be measured that way — it is published by the issuer. So every figure below links to the issuer’s own document and shows the date we last read it. 9 of 9 fee fields on this card are backed by a primary document.
Published fees
“Not published” means we read the issuer’s documents and the figure was not there — not that it is free.
| Fee | Published |
|---|---|
| Monthly fee | Not published Cardholder terms define fees generically but publish no schedule. |
| Annual fee | Not published |
| Physical card | Not published |
| Virtual card | Not published |
| Replacement | Not published Replacement is described as a feature; no price stated in the terms. |
| Funding / conversion | Not published |
| Foreign currency | Varies Terms define "Fees" to include network and scheme fees applicable to card activity, and state Mastercard scheme, ATM and merchant fees may apply. No rate published in the cardholder terms. |
| ATM (domestic) | Not published |
| ATM (international) | Not published |
What a purchase actually costs
Computed from the fees the issuer publishes, at two purchase sizes. When any component is unpriced — a tiered rate, a “varies”, a fee in another currency — the total is a floor, not the full price. No issuer on our list publishes its conversion spread, so none of these totals include it.
Base-currency purchase
- Funding / conversionNot publishednot published by the issuer
No published figure allows this to be computed — every relevant component is unpriced by the issuer.
Foreign-currency purchase
- Funding / conversionNot publishednot published by the issuer
- Foreign currencyVariesissuer states it varies
No published figure allows this to be computed — every relevant component is unpriced by the issuer.
From a third-party listing — not verified against the issuer
Cashback conditions: Cashback is not available on certain transaction types and merchant categories. Excluded transactions include, but are not limited to, money transfers, financial services, gambling, tax payments, and other restricted transaction types..
Source: ranked.plus, read 2026-07-27. Where this conflicts with the issuer-sourced table above, the table wins.
What the issuer states
- Operator
- Bleap
- Issuing entity
- Unlimit EU Ltd (company number HE 328641, Limassol, Cyprus), licensed and regulated by the Central Bank of Cyprus as an electronic money institution
- Network
- Mastercard
- Reward asset
- Not stated
- Chains
- Not stated
- Assets
- Not stated
- KYC
- Full (identity verification required)
- Cashback
- 1% – 20%
- Savings APY
- Not stated
- Funding methods
- Crypto
- Cashback: Issuer: "Bleap adjusts cashback based on real spending patterns. The merchants and services you use most earn higher cashback, while everything else continues to earn a simple base rate."
- Funding: The card can only draw on the Bleap wallet — the cardholder terms bar linking any other wallet or funding source.
Best for
- Cashback
- Self-custody
Computed from the published record — hover a tag for the fact that earned it. Not editorial picks.
Cardholder terms state availability is "currently the EEA and Switzerland, subject to exclusions and sanctions lists". Wallet is non-custodial; the cardholder controls the keys.
How Bleap compares
The issuer publishes no figure for monthly fee, annual fee, physical card, virtual card, replacement, funding / conversion, atm (domestic) and atm (international) — 8 of the nine categories we track. We record that as "not published" rather than assuming zero, because an unpublished fee is a question, not an answer. If you depend on one of these, the only reliable source is the issuer's support channel, in writing.
Every comparison in this section is computed from the 43-card registry at render time — when a record changes, these sentences change with it.
Other self-custodial cards
Sources
- Issuer sitewww.bleap.finance· Issuer document, read 2026-07-24
- Fee documentwww.bleap.finance· Issuer document, read 2026-07-24
- Termswww.bleap.finance· Issuer document, read 2026-07-24
FeeFloor is not affiliated with Bleap and does not verify the issuer’s regulatory status or whether the card is legally available to you. Card terms change without notice — check the issuer’s page before acting on anything here. Report a correction.
Thinking about Bleap?
Read the fee schedule at the source before you apply — the figures on this page are what the issuer published on the date shown beside each one, and card terms change without notice.
Not an affiliate link · listings can’t be bought