
Karta card fees
Availability not published by the issuer
- Operator
- Karta Personal
- Custody
- Custodial
Published verdict · $1,000 foreign purchasefloor
Read from issuer documents · 9/9 sourced · last read 2026-07-24
Foreign purchase
published components only
Cost to hold
annual fee, as published
Cashback
per third-party listing
Yield
none sourced
Read the fee schedule before you apply
Not an affiliate link — FeeFloor earns nothing if you open this card, and its place on our list cannot be bought.

These fees are quoted, not measured. FeeFloor measures exchange execution cost from live order books. A card fee cannot be measured that way — it is published by the issuer. So every figure below links to the issuer’s own document and shows the date we last read it. 9 of 9 fee fields on this card are backed by a primary document.
Published fees
“Not published” means we read the issuer’s documents and the figure was not there — not that it is free.
| Fee | Published |
|---|---|
| Monthly fee | Not published No monthly fee listed in the published fee table. |
| Annual fee | Not published No annual fee listed in the published fee table. |
| Physical card | $5 Stated as "5 USDT instead of 30" — a promotional price, not necessarily the standing rate. Source article dated 13 May 2026. |
| Virtual card | $5 Fee table does not split virtual and physical issuance. |
| Replacement | $15 Card reissuance, 15 USDT. |
| Funding / conversion | Not published Top-up pricing is published in a separate linked article, not read yet. |
| Foreign currency | 1% Visa applies a 1% international transaction fee on payments and withdrawals in currencies other than USD. Karta states this is a Visa charge, separate from its own fees. A 1.5% card payment fee applies to spending generally. |
| ATM (domestic) | 2.5% + $1 Successful withdrawal: 1 USDT + 2.5%. Declined: 1 USDT. |
| ATM (international) | 2.5% + $1 Same as domestic, plus the 1% Visa international transaction fee on non-USD. |
What a purchase actually costs
Computed from the fees the issuer publishes, at two purchase sizes. When any component is unpriced — a tiered rate, a “varies”, a fee in another currency — the total is a floor, not the full price. No issuer on our list publishes its conversion spread, so none of these totals include it.
Base-currency purchase
- Funding / conversionNot publishednot published by the issuer
No published figure allows this to be computed — every relevant component is unpriced by the issuer.
Foreign-currency purchase
- Funding / conversionNot publishednot published by the issuer
- Foreign currency1%
- On a $10 purchase
- $0.10 (1.00%)floor
- On a $1,000 purchase
- $10.00 (1.00%)floor
From a third-party listing — not verified against the issuer
Cashback conditions: Pro users now get 1% back on eligible purchases across selected MCCs..
Source: ranked.plus, read 2026-07-27. Where this conflicts with the issuer-sourced table above, the table wins.
What the issuer states
- Operator
- Karta Personal
- Issuing entity
- Not stated
- Network
- Visa
- Reward asset
- Not stated
- Chains
- Not stated
- Assets
- Not stated
- KYC
- Full (identity verification required)
- Cashback
- up to 1%
- Savings APY
- Not stated
- Funding methods
- CryptoBank transfer
- Cashback: Per a third-party listing (ranked.plus); not verified against the issuer.
- Funding: Issuer: "Top up your account using stablecoin (USDT/USDC) or U.S. bank transfers (ACH/Wire). SEPA transfers for EUR deposits will be available soon."
Best for
- Cashback
Computed from the published record — hover a tag for the fact that earned it. Not editorial picks.
No eligibility list published at the sources read.
How Karta compares
Of the 43 cards on file, 7 publish a flat foreign-currency rate. Those rates run from 0% to 3%, with a median of 1%. At 1%, Karta is at or below the median. Cards whose FX pricing varies by tier or region are not in this comparison — a single number cannot represent them honestly.
The issuer publishes no figure for monthly fee, annual fee and funding / conversion — 3 of the nine categories we track. We record that as "not published" rather than assuming zero, because an unpublished fee is a question, not an answer. If you depend on one of these, the only reliable source is the issuer's support channel, in writing.
Every comparison in this section is computed from the 43-card registry at render time — when a record changes, these sentences change with it.
Other Visa cards on file
Sources
- Issuer sitekarta.io· Issuer document, read 2026-07-24
- Fee documentintercom.help· Issuer document, read 2026-07-24
- Termsnone found· Not verified against an issuer document
FeeFloor is not affiliated with Karta and does not verify the issuer’s regulatory status or whether the card is legally available to you. Card terms change without notice — check the issuer’s page before acting on anything here. Report a correction.
Thinking about Karta?
Read the fee schedule at the source before you apply — the figures on this page are what the issuer published on the date shown beside each one, and card terms change without notice.
Not an affiliate link · listings can’t be bought