
Jupiter Spend card fees
Availability not published by the issuer
- Operator
- Jupiter
- Issuer
- Rain (non-APAC) or DCS (APAC), depending on the cardholder region
- Custody
- Self-custodial
Published verdict · $1,000 foreign purchasefloor
Read from issuer documents · 9/9 sourced · last read 2026-07-24
Foreign purchase
published components only
Cost to hold
annual fee, as published
Cashback
as published
Yield
none sourced
Read the fee schedule before you apply
Not an affiliate link — FeeFloor earns nothing if you open this card, and its place on our list cannot be bought.
These fees are quoted, not measured. FeeFloor measures exchange execution cost from live order books. A card fee cannot be measured that way — it is published by the issuer. So every figure below links to the issuer’s own document and shows the date we last read it. 9 of 9 fee fields on this card are backed by a primary document.
Published fees
“Not published” means we read the issuer’s documents and the figure was not there — not that it is free.
| Fee | Published |
|---|---|
| Monthly fee | Free Annual fee stated as none. |
| Annual fee | Free |
| Physical card | Not published |
| Virtual card | Not published |
| Replacement | Not published |
| Funding / conversion | Free USDC/USDT deposits free and credited 1:1 in USD. On-chain network fees apply when depositing and are paid to the network, not to Jupiter. |
| Foreign currency | Varies by tier 1% on non-USD payments for Rain-issued cards (non-APAC), 1.8% for DCS-issued cards (APAC). No fee applies to payments made in USD. |
| ATM (domestic) | Not published |
| ATM (international) | Not published |
What a purchase actually costs
Computed from the fees the issuer publishes, at two purchase sizes. When any component is unpriced — a tiered rate, a “varies”, a fee in another currency — the total is a floor, not the full price. No issuer on our list publishes its conversion spread, so none of these totals include it.
Base-currency purchase
- Funding / conversionFree
- On a $10 purchase
- $0.00 (0.00%)
- On a $1,000 purchase
- $0.00 (0.00%)
Foreign-currency purchase
- Funding / conversionFree
- Foreign currencyVaries by tierdepends on tier or region
- On a $10 purchase
- $0.00 (0.00%)floor
- On a $1,000 purchase
- $0.00 (0.00%)floor
What the issuer states
- Operator
- Jupiter
- Issuing entity
- Rain (non-APAC) or DCS (APAC), depending on the cardholder region
- Network
- Visa
- Reward asset
- Not stated
- Chains
- Solana
- Assets
- USDC, USDT
- KYC
- Full (identity verification required)
- Cashback
- 2% – 4%
- Savings APY
- Not stated
- Funding methods
- Crypto
- Cashback: Issuer: "All qualifying card purchases earn automatic cashback at a base rate of 2%. A higher rate and cap can be unlocked through the referral program."
- Funding: Issuer: "Users deposit USDC (on Solana, Sui, Arbitrum, or Base) or USDT (on Solana) into their Spend account, where it is converted to USD."
Best for
- Cashback
- Self-custody
- Low commitment
- Jupiter users
Computed from the published record — hover a tag for the fact that earned it. Not editorial picks.
Spending limits differ by issuer: Rain has no daily or annual limit; DCS is capped at $50,000 daily and $990,000 annually. Off-ramp support is limited per region.
How Jupiter Spend compares
Jupiter Spend charges no annual fee, which is the norm rather than the exception here: 11 of the 43 cards on file state the card itself is free to hold, and only 7 publish a recurring charge. Free-to-hold is where crypto cards compete least — the differences live in FX, funding and ATM terms.
The issuer publishes no figure for physical card, virtual card, replacement, atm (domestic) and atm (international) — 5 of the nine categories we track. We record that as "not published" rather than assuming zero, because an unpublished fee is a question, not an answer. If you depend on one of these, the only reliable source is the issuer's support channel, in writing.
Every comparison in this section is computed from the 43-card registry at render time — when a record changes, these sentences change with it.
Other self-custodial cards
The part we can measure
Jupiter Spend is issued by Jupiter, which FeeFloor measures directly. Spending crypto on this card means converting it first, and that conversion carries a cost the issuer does not quote as a fee. Our live measurement of what a trade actually costs on Jupiter — fee plus spread plus order-book slippage — is the closest honest proxy for it.
Measured Jupiter trading costSources
- Issuer sitejup.ag· Confirmed by hand, 2026-07-24
- Fee documentdocs.jup.ag· Issuer document, read 2026-07-24
- Termsnone found· Not verified against an issuer document
FeeFloor is not affiliated with Jupiter Spend and does not verify the issuer’s regulatory status or whether the card is legally available to you. Card terms change without notice — check the issuer’s page before acting on anything here. Report a correction.
Thinking about Jupiter Spend?
Read the fee schedule at the source before you apply — the figures on this page are what the issuer published on the date shown beside each one, and card terms change without notice.
Not an affiliate link · listings can’t be bought