
Hawala Card fees
Availability not published by the issuer
- Operator
- Hawala
- Custody
- Custodial
Virtual card only. The issuer states an in-store and ATM-capable physical card is on the way, drawing on the same dollar balance.
Published verdict · $1,000 foreign purchase
Read from issuer documents · 9/9 sourced · last read 2026-07-25
Foreign purchase
no published components
Cost to hold
annual fee, as published
Cashback
as published
Yield
none sourced
Read the fee schedule before you apply
Not an affiliate link — FeeFloor earns nothing if you open this card, and its place on our list cannot be bought.
These fees are quoted, not measured. FeeFloor measures exchange execution cost from live order books. A card fee cannot be measured that way — it is published by the issuer. So every figure below links to the issuer’s own document and shows the date we last read it. 9 of 9 fee fields on this card are backed by a primary document.
Published fees
“Not published” means we read the issuer’s documents and the figure was not there — not that it is free.
| Fee | Published |
|---|---|
| Monthly fee | Free The issuer states there are no monthly fees. |
| Annual fee | Free No annual charge is published; the issuer states opening an account and creating a card are free. |
| Physical card | Not published No physical card is issued yet, so no issuance price exists to publish. |
| Virtual card | Free Opening an account and creating the card are stated to be free. |
| Replacement | Not published |
| Funding / conversion | Not published The account is funded with USDC and the issuer advertises "no hidden fees", but publishes no top-up rate on the card or home page. |
| Foreign currency | Not published The card holds and spends US dollars, and the issuer states there are no hidden charges on dollar spending. No figure for non-dollar spending is published on the card page. |
| ATM (domestic) | Not published ATM access is not live yet. |
| ATM (international) | Not published ATM access is not live yet. |
What a purchase actually costs
Computed from the fees the issuer publishes, at two purchase sizes. When any component is unpriced — a tiered rate, a “varies”, a fee in another currency — the total is a floor, not the full price. No issuer on our list publishes its conversion spread, so none of these totals include it.
Base-currency purchase
- Funding / conversionNot publishednot published by the issuer
No published figure allows this to be computed — every relevant component is unpriced by the issuer.
Foreign-currency purchase
- Funding / conversionNot publishednot published by the issuer
- Foreign currencyNot publishednot published by the issuer
No published figure allows this to be computed — every relevant component is unpriced by the issuer.
What the issuer states
- Operator
- Hawala
- Issuing entity
- Not stated
- Network
- Visa
- Reward asset
- USD
- Chains
- Solana
- Assets
- USDC
- KYC
- Full (identity verification required)
- Cashback
- 1.5%
- Savings APY
- Not stated
- Funding methods
- Crypto
- Cashback: 1.5% back in dollars on eligible purchases, credited automatically.
- Funding: USDC deposits on Solana; USD and EUR account details for incoming bank transfers.
Best for
- Cashback
- Low commitment
Computed from the published record — hover a tag for the fact that earned it. Not editorial picks.
Built around holding US dollars and euros in countries where local cards are declined by dollar-billed services. The issuer does not enumerate eligible countries on the card page, so no regional claim is recorded here. Cashback is 1.5% in dollars on eligible purchases, credited automatically. Transfers to another Hawala account are stated as free; a cash-out to a local bank is shown in the issuer’s own interface at a $1.00 fee, which is an illustration rather than a published schedule.
How Hawala Card compares
Hawala Card charges no annual fee, which is the norm rather than the exception here: 11 of the 43 cards on file state the card itself is free to hold, and only 7 publish a recurring charge. Free-to-hold is where crypto cards compete least — the differences live in FX, funding and ATM terms.
The issuer publishes no figure for physical card, replacement, funding / conversion, foreign currency, atm (domestic) and atm (international) — 6 of the nine categories we track. We record that as "not published" rather than assuming zero, because an unpublished fee is a question, not an answer. If you depend on one of these, the only reliable source is the issuer's support channel, in writing.
Every comparison in this section is computed from the 43-card registry at render time — when a record changes, these sentences change with it.
Other Visa cards on file
Sources
- Issuer siteusehawala.com· Issuer document, read 2026-07-25
- Fee documentusehawala.com· Issuer document, read 2026-07-25
- Termsnone found· Not verified against an issuer document
FeeFloor is not affiliated with Hawala Card and does not verify the issuer’s regulatory status or whether the card is legally available to you. Card terms change without notice — check the issuer’s page before acting on anything here. Report a correction.
Thinking about Hawala Card?
Read the fee schedule at the source before you apply — the figures on this page are what the issuer published on the date shown beside each one, and card terms change without notice.
Not an affiliate link · listings can’t be bought