Skip to content

Live

Crypto.com Card fees

VisaCustodial9/9 sourced

Available in the EEA

Operator
Crypto.com
Custody
Custodial

Fees below are the European schedule (residential address in Europe).

Published verdict · $1,000 foreign purchasefloor

Read from issuer documents · 9/9 sourced · last read 2026-07-24

Foreign purchase

$10.00

published components only

Cost to hold

Not published

annual fee, as published

Cashback

up to 5%

as published

Yield

—

none sourced

Read the fee schedule before you apply

Not an affiliate link — FeeFloor earns nothing if you open this card, and its place on our list cannot be bought.

These fees are quoted, not measured. FeeFloor measures exchange execution cost from live order books. A card fee cannot be measured that way — it is published by the issuer. So every figure below links to the issuer’s own document and shows the date we last read it. 9 of 9 fee fields on this card are backed by a primary document.

Published fees

“Not published” means we read the issuer’s documents and the figure was not there — not that it is free.

Crypto.com Card published fees
FeePublished
Monthly feeVaries

No standing monthly fee. An inactivity fee of EUR 5 per month applies after 12 months with no cardholder-initiated financial activity; declined and refunded transactions do not count as activity.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Annual feeNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Physical cardVaries by tier

Midnight EUR 4.99. Ruby EUR 24.99 for Level Up Plus monthly subscribers with under 6 months consecutive subscription; free for annual subscribers, monthly subscribers with at least 6 consecutive months, or users with an active Level Up lockup or stake.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Virtual cardNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

ReplacementVaries by tier

Midnight EUR 45.01; all other card tiers EUR 50. Card upgrade waived.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Funding / conversion1%

Debit or credit card top-up. Account closure costs EUR 50.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Foreign currencyVaries by tier

Midnight tier only: non-EUR purchases and ATM transactions charged 0.2% within the EU and UK, 2.0% outside the EU and UK (effective 2 September 2025). All other card tiers: no fee.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

ATM (domestic)2%

Charged on amounts above the monthly free ATM limit, which varies by tier: Midnight EUR 200, Ruby EUR 400, Indigo/Jade EUR 800, Icy/Rose EUR 800, Obsidian EUR 1,000. Any ATM surcharge from the operator counts towards the withdrawal limit.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

ATM (international)2%

Same schedule, plus the Midnight-tier foreign transaction fee where applicable.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

What a purchase actually costs

Computed from the fees the issuer publishes, at two purchase sizes. When any component is unpriced — a tiered rate, a “varies”, a fee in another currency — the total is a floor, not the full price. No issuer on our list publishes its conversion spread, so none of these totals include it.

Base-currency purchase

  • Funding / conversion1%
On a $10 purchase
$0.10 (1.00%)
On a $1,000 purchase
$10.00 (1.00%)

Foreign-currency purchase

  • Funding / conversion1%
  • Foreign currencyVaries by tierdepends on tier or region
On a $10 purchase
$0.10 (1.00%)floor
On a $1,000 purchase
$10.00 (1.00%)floor

Tiers

What the issuer states

Operator
Crypto.com
Issuing entity
Not stated
Network
Visa
Reward asset
Not stated
Chains
Not stated
Assets
Not stated
KYC
Full (identity verification required)
Cashback
up to 5%
Savings APY
Not stated
Funding methods
CryptoCardBank transfer

Best for

  • Cashback
  • Crypto.com users

Computed from the published record — hover a tag for the fact that earned it. Not editorial picks.

Separate published schedules exist for Europe, the UK, the US, Canada, Australia/NZ, Singapore, Brazil and select LATAM markets, and Bahrain/GCC. This record covers Europe only; ATM limits are EUR 2,000 daily, EUR 10,000 monthly, EUR 75,000 yearly, max 3 withdrawals per day.

How Crypto.com Card compares

The issuer publishes no figure for annual fee and virtual card — 2 of the nine categories we track. We record that as "not published" rather than assuming zero, because an unpublished fee is a question, not an answer. If you depend on one of these, the only reliable source is the issuer's support channel, in writing.

Every comparison in this section is computed from the 43-card registry at render time — when a record changes, these sentences change with it.

Other Visa cards on file

The part we can measure

Crypto.com Card is issued by Crypto.com, which FeeFloor measures directly. Spending crypto on this card means converting it first, and that conversion carries a cost the issuer does not quote as a fee. Our live measurement of what a trade actually costs on Crypto.com — fee plus spread plus order-book slippage — is the closest honest proxy for it.

Measured Crypto.com trading cost

Sources

FeeFloor is not affiliated with Crypto.com Card and does not verify the issuer’s regulatory status or whether the card is legally available to you. Card terms change without notice — check the issuer’s page before acting on anything here. Report a correction.

Thinking about Crypto.com Card?

Read the fee schedule at the source before you apply — the figures on this page are what the issuer published on the date shown beside each one, and card terms change without notice.

Not an affiliate link · listings can’t be bought

Other cards