
OKX Card fees
Available in the EEA
- Operator
- OKX
- Custody
- Custodial
Card settles in EUR.
Published verdict · $1,000 foreign purchase
Read from issuer documents · 9/9 sourced · last read 2026-07-24
Foreign purchase
published components only
Cost to hold
annual fee, as published
Cashback
as published
Yield
none sourced
Read the fee schedule before you apply
Not an affiliate link — FeeFloor earns nothing if you open this card, and its place on our list cannot be bought.
These fees are quoted, not measured. FeeFloor measures exchange execution cost from live order books. A card fee cannot be measured that way — it is published by the issuer. So every figure below links to the issuer’s own document and shows the date we last read it. 9 of 9 fee fields on this card are backed by a primary document.
Published fees
“Not published” means we read the issuer’s documents and the figure was not there — not that it is free.
| Fee | Published |
|---|---|
| Monthly fee | Free Monthly / annual fee EUR 0. Inactivity fee EUR 0. |
| Annual fee | Free |
| Physical card | Not published Issuance fee EUR 0 is stated for the virtual card only. |
| Virtual card | Free Issuance fee EUR 0, virtual card. |
| Replacement | Not published |
| Funding / conversion | 0.1% Crypto-to-fiat conversion spread, USDC/G to EUR. This is the only charge OKX lists for funding a spend. |
| Foreign currency | Free FX fee 0% for EUR and 0% for non-EUR, applied on top of Mastercard’s FX rates. The card settles in EUR. |
| ATM (domestic) | Not published No ATM fee line published in the card fee article. |
| ATM (international) | Not published |
What a purchase actually costs
Computed from the fees the issuer publishes, at two purchase sizes. When any component is unpriced — a tiered rate, a “varies”, a fee in another currency — the total is a floor, not the full price. No issuer on our list publishes its conversion spread, so none of these totals include it.
Base-currency purchase
- Funding / conversion0.1%
- On a $10 purchase
- $0.01 (0.10%)
- On a $1,000 purchase
- $1.00 (0.10%)
Foreign-currency purchase
- Funding / conversion0.1%
- Foreign currencyFree
- On a $10 purchase
- $0.01 (0.10%)
- On a $1,000 purchase
- $1.00 (0.10%)
What the issuer states
- Operator
- OKX
- Issuing entity
- Not stated
- Network
- Mastercard
- Reward asset
- Not stated
- Chains
- Not stated
- Assets
- USDC
- KYC
- Full (identity verification required)
- Cashback
- 2% – 10%
- Savings APY
- Not stated
- Funding methods
- Crypto
- Cashback: Issuer: "The cashback cap is calculated on a calendar-month basis. Once you reach the monthly cashback cap, you’ll stop earning cashback for the rest of that month."
- Funding: Issuer: "The OKX Card enables users to pay with stablecoins held in their OKX Pay account."
Best for
- Travel spending
- Cashback
- Low commitment
- OKX users
Computed from the published record — hover a tag for the fact that earned it. Not editorial picks.
EUR settlement and EUR-denominated fees indicate a European programme; OKX publishes no eligibility list at this source. Separate card fee articles exist for other regions.
How OKX Card compares
OKX Card charges no annual fee, which is the norm rather than the exception here: 11 of the 43 cards on file state the card itself is free to hold, and only 7 publish a recurring charge. Free-to-hold is where crypto cards compete least — the differences live in FX, funding and ATM terms.
The issuer publishes no figure for physical card, replacement, atm (domestic) and atm (international) — 4 of the nine categories we track. We record that as "not published" rather than assuming zero, because an unpublished fee is a question, not an answer. If you depend on one of these, the only reliable source is the issuer's support channel, in writing.
Every comparison in this section is computed from the 43-card registry at render time — when a record changes, these sentences change with it.
Other Mastercard cards on file
The part we can measure
OKX Card is issued by OKX, which FeeFloor measures directly. Spending crypto on this card means converting it first, and that conversion carries a cost the issuer does not quote as a fee. Our live measurement of what a trade actually costs on OKX — fee plus spread plus order-book slippage — is the closest honest proxy for it.
Measured OKX trading costSources
- Issuer sitewww.okx.com· Confirmed by hand, 2026-07-24
- Fee documentwww.okx.com· Issuer document, read 2026-07-24
- Termsnone found· Not verified against an issuer document
FeeFloor is not affiliated with OKX Card and does not verify the issuer’s regulatory status or whether the card is legally available to you. Card terms change without notice — check the issuer’s page before acting on anything here. Report a correction.
Thinking about OKX Card?
Read the fee schedule at the source before you apply — the figures on this page are what the issuer published on the date shown beside each one, and card terms change without notice.
Not an affiliate link · listings can’t be bought