Skip to content

Live

BonkX card fees

WaitlistVisa9/9 sourced

Availability not published by the issuer

Operator
BonkX

Early access only. The issuer states limited access with founding-tier pricing locked in for early members, without publishing what that pricing is.

Published verdict · $1,000 foreign purchase

Read from issuer documents · 9/9 sourced · last read 2026-07-25

Foreign purchase

—

no published components

Cost to hold

Not published

annual fee, as published

Cashback

—

none sourced

Yield

—

none sourced

BonkX is waitlist-only — pricing may change at launch

Not an affiliate link — FeeFloor earns nothing if you open this card, and its place on our list cannot be bought.

These fees are quoted, not measured. FeeFloor measures exchange execution cost from live order books. A card fee cannot be measured that way — it is published by the issuer. So every figure below links to the issuer’s own document and shows the date we last read it. 9 of 9 fee fields on this card are backed by a primary document.

Published fees

“Not published” means we read the issuer’s documents and the figure was not there — not that it is free.

BonkX published fees
FeePublished
Monthly feeNot published

The issuer refers to founding-tier pricing but publishes no figure.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

Annual feeNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

Physical cardNot published

A physical Visa Infinite card is advertised but not priced.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

Virtual cardNot published

A virtual card is advertised as issued instantly, with no price given.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

ReplacementNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

Funding / conversionNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

Foreign currencyNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

ATM (domestic)Not published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

ATM (international)Not published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

What a purchase actually costs

Computed from the fees the issuer publishes, at two purchase sizes. When any component is unpriced — a tiered rate, a “varies”, a fee in another currency — the total is a floor, not the full price. No issuer on our list publishes its conversion spread, so none of these totals include it.

Base-currency purchase

  • Funding / conversionNot publishednot published by the issuer

No published figure allows this to be computed — every relevant component is unpriced by the issuer.

Foreign-currency purchase

  • Funding / conversionNot publishednot published by the issuer
  • Foreign currencyNot publishednot published by the issuer

No published figure allows this to be computed — every relevant component is unpriced by the issuer.

What the issuer states

Operator
BonkX
Issuing entity
Not stated
Network
Visa
Reward asset
BXP
Chains
Solana
Assets
Not stated
KYC
Full (identity verification required)
Cashback
Not stated
Savings APY
Not stated
Funding methods
CardBank transferCrypto

Built on Solana and marketed on a membership model: a BXP earn rate that rises with tenure, capping 25% above a new member after five years. The site promises that every fee is published at bonkx.io/fees, but that page returns 404, so no fee on this card can be quoted from the issuer at all.

How BonkX compares

BonkX is not open to the public yet. Every figure on this page is what the issuer has chosen to publish before launch — pricing frequently changes between waitlist and general availability, so treat this record as a preview, not a commitment.

The issuer publishes no figure for monthly fee, annual fee, physical card, virtual card, replacement, funding / conversion, foreign currency, atm (domestic) and atm (international) — 9 of the nine categories we track. We record that as "not published" rather than assuming zero, because an unpublished fee is a question, not an answer. If you depend on one of these, the only reliable source is the issuer's support channel, in writing.

Every comparison in this section is computed from the 43-card registry at render time — when a record changes, these sentences change with it.

Cards whose issuers state EEA availability

Sources

FeeFloor is not affiliated with BonkX and does not verify the issuer’s regulatory status or whether the card is legally available to you. Card terms change without notice — check the issuer’s page before acting on anything here. Report a correction.

Thinking about BonkX?

Read the fee schedule at the source before you apply — the figures on this page are what the issuer published on the date shown beside each one, and card terms change without notice.

Not an affiliate link · listings can’t be bought

Other cards