Skip to content

Live

Tuyo Card fees

Self-custodial9/9 sourced

Availability not published by the issuer

Operator
Tuyo
Custody
Self-custodial

Published verdict · $1,000 foreign purchasefloor

Read from issuer documents · 9/9 sourced · last read 2026-07-25

Foreign purchase

$0.00

published components only

Cost to hold

Not published

annual fee, as published

Cashback

—

none sourced

Yield

up to 11%

on balances, as published

Read the fee schedule before you apply

Not an affiliate link — FeeFloor earns nothing if you open this card, and its place on our list cannot be bought.

Tuyo Card — the issuer's own card imagery
Official product imagery published by Tuyo.

These fees are quoted, not measured. FeeFloor measures exchange execution cost from live order books. A card fee cannot be measured that way — it is published by the issuer. So every figure below links to the issuer’s own document and shows the date we last read it. 9 of 9 fee fields on this card are backed by a primary document.

Published fees

“Not published” means we read the issuer’s documents and the figure was not there — not that it is free.

Tuyo Card published fees
FeePublished
Monthly feeNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

Annual feeNot published

The issuer states there are no hidden fees for using the card but does not publish a fee table listing an annual charge.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

Physical cardNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

Virtual cardNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

ReplacementNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

Funding / conversionFree

The card spends USDC on Base directly, including USDC sitting in an Earn strategy, so there is no separate load step. Converting another asset into USDC inside the app is charged at the 0.25% volume fee instead.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

Foreign currencyVaries

The issuer states the only possible cost is "a small FX spread (usually under 1%) when converting between currencies" and publishes no fixed rate. A spread stated as an approximation is not a schedule.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

ATM (domestic)Not published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

ATM (international)Not published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

What a purchase actually costs

Computed from the fees the issuer publishes, at two purchase sizes. When any component is unpriced — a tiered rate, a “varies”, a fee in another currency — the total is a floor, not the full price. No issuer on our list publishes its conversion spread, so none of these totals include it.

Base-currency purchase

  • Funding / conversionFree
On a $10 purchase
$0.00 (0.00%)
On a $1,000 purchase
$0.00 (0.00%)

Foreign-currency purchase

  • Funding / conversionFree
  • Foreign currencyVariesissuer states it varies
On a $10 purchase
$0.00 (0.00%)floor
On a $1,000 purchase
$0.00 (0.00%)floor

From a third-party listing — not verified against the issuer

Cashback conditions: Buy Now, Pay Maybe feature, Tuyo pays for your purchases sometimes..

Source: ranked.plus, read 2026-07-27. Where this conflicts with the issuer-sourced table above, the table wins.

What the issuer states

Operator
Tuyo
Issuing entity
Not stated
Network
Not stated
Reward asset
Not stated
Chains
Base
Assets
USDC, EURC, ETH, BTC
KYC
Full (identity verification required)
Cashback
Not stated
Savings APY
up to 11%
Funding methods
Crypto

Best for

  • Earning yield
  • Self-custody

Computed from the published record — hover a tag for the fact that earned it. Not editorial picks.

Self-custodial: the issuer states it never takes custody, with fiat deposits, withdrawals and account numbers handled by regulated partners and the card issued by licensed institutions, none of which are named. No eligible-country list is published. Two costs sit outside the card itself: a 0.25% volume fee on trades in the app — waived for bridging and stablecoin-to-stablecoin swaps, and replaced by the network fee whenever that is higher — and a 10% performance fee on returns from Earn strategies, which the issuer states is already deducted from every APY it displays.

How Tuyo Card compares

The issuer publishes no figure for monthly fee, annual fee, physical card, virtual card, replacement, atm (domestic) and atm (international) — 7 of the nine categories we track. We record that as "not published" rather than assuming zero, because an unpublished fee is a question, not an answer. If you depend on one of these, the only reliable source is the issuer's support channel, in writing.

Every comparison in this section is computed from the 43-card registry at render time — when a record changes, these sentences change with it.

Other self-custodial cards

Sources

FeeFloor is not affiliated with Tuyo Card and does not verify the issuer’s regulatory status or whether the card is legally available to you. Card terms change without notice — check the issuer’s page before acting on anything here. Report a correction.

Thinking about Tuyo Card?

Read the fee schedule at the source before you apply — the figures on this page are what the issuer published on the date shown beside each one, and card terms change without notice.

Not an affiliate link · listings can’t be bought

Other cards