
Tangem Pay card fees
Availability not published by the issuer
- Operator
- Tangem
- Custody
- Self-custodial
Two of the three announced tiers are marked "coming soon" on the product page.
Published verdict · $1,000 foreign purchase
Read from issuer documents · 9/9 sourced · last read 2026-07-24
Foreign purchase
no published components
Cost to hold
annual fee, as published
Cashback
as published
Yield
none sourced
Read the fee schedule before you apply
Not an affiliate link — FeeFloor earns nothing if you open this card, and its place on our list cannot be bought.

These fees are quoted, not measured. FeeFloor measures exchange execution cost from live order books. A card fee cannot be measured that way — it is published by the issuer. So every figure below links to the issuer’s own document and shows the date we last read it. 9 of 9 fee fields on this card are backed by a primary document.
Published fees
“Not published” means we read the issuer’s documents and the figure was not there — not that it is free.
| Fee | Published |
|---|---|
| Monthly fee | Varies by tier Free tier at no cost. A mid tier is "coming soon", free with $4,500 monthly spending or $65,000 in Yield Mode. A top tier is "coming soon", charged as a single $999 yearly subscription. |
| Annual fee | Varies by tier The available tier is free. The announced top tier is a single $999 yearly payment, marked coming soon. |
| Physical card | Not published |
| Virtual card | Not published |
| Replacement | Not published |
| Funding / conversion | Varies Card is topped up with USDC from the Tangem Wallet. Network gas applies to the on-chain top-up; no Tangem fee rate is published on the product page. |
| Foreign currency | Varies The card is USD-denominated, so non-USD purchases are subject to Visa foreign exchange and cross-border terms. No Tangem markup rate published. |
| ATM (domestic) | Not published |
| ATM (international) | Not published |
What a purchase actually costs
Computed from the fees the issuer publishes, at two purchase sizes. When any component is unpriced — a tiered rate, a “varies”, a fee in another currency — the total is a floor, not the full price. No issuer on our list publishes its conversion spread, so none of these totals include it.
Base-currency purchase
- Funding / conversionVariesissuer states it varies
No published figure allows this to be computed — every relevant component is unpriced by the issuer.
Foreign-currency purchase
- Funding / conversionVariesissuer states it varies
- Foreign currencyVariesissuer states it varies
No published figure allows this to be computed — every relevant component is unpriced by the issuer.
Tiers
- Free
$10,000 daily spending limit.
- Mid (coming soon)
$50,000 daily limit, 2 airport lounge visits per year.
- Top (coming soon)
$100,000 daily limit, 8 airport lounge visits per year.
What the issuer states
- Operator
- Tangem
- Issuing entity
- Not stated
- Network
- Visa
- Reward asset
- Not stated
- Chains
- Not stated
- Assets
- USDC
- KYC
- Full (identity verification required)
- Cashback
- 1% – 4%
- Savings APY
- Not stated
- Funding methods
- Crypto
- Cashback: Issuer: "Get cashback on purchases, including boosted rewards on selected tiers"
- Funding: Topped up with USDC from the Tangem Wallet.
Best for
- Cashback
- Self-custody
Computed from the published record — hover a tag for the fact that earned it. Not editorial picks.
Product page states availability in "select regions" without enumerating them.
How Tangem Pay compares
The issuer publishes no figure for physical card, virtual card, replacement, atm (domestic) and atm (international) — 5 of the nine categories we track. We record that as "not published" rather than assuming zero, because an unpublished fee is a question, not an answer. If you depend on one of these, the only reliable source is the issuer's support channel, in writing.
Every comparison in this section is computed from the 43-card registry at render time — when a record changes, these sentences change with it.
Other self-custodial cards
Sources
- Issuer sitetangem.com· Issuer document, read 2026-07-24
- Fee documenttangem.com· Issuer document, read 2026-07-24
- Termsnone found· Not verified against an issuer document
FeeFloor is not affiliated with Tangem Pay and does not verify the issuer’s regulatory status or whether the card is legally available to you. Card terms change without notice — check the issuer’s page before acting on anything here. Report a correction.
Thinking about Tangem Pay?
Read the fee schedule at the source before you apply — the figures on this page are what the issuer published on the date shown beside each one, and card terms change without notice.
Not an affiliate link · listings can’t be bought