
Pyra card fees
Availability not published by the issuer
- Operator
- Pyra
This card is being discontinued. New sign-ups have ceased and all existing Pyra cards have been cancelled, per the issuer. User balances remain available for withdrawal.
Pyra is discontinued — the record below is kept for reference and nothing in it can be acted on.
These fees are quoted, not measured. FeeFloor measures exchange execution cost from live order books. A card fee cannot be measured that way — it is published by the issuer. So every figure below links to the issuer’s own document and shows the date we last read it. 9 of 9 fee fields on this card are backed by a primary document.
Published fees
“Not published” means we read the issuer’s documents and the figure was not there — not that it is free.
| Fee | Published |
|---|---|
| Monthly fee | Not published Product discontinued. |
| Annual fee | Not published |
| Physical card | Not published |
| Virtual card | Not published |
| Replacement | Not published |
| Funding / conversion | Not published |
| Foreign currency | Not published |
| ATM (domestic) | Not published |
| ATM (international) | Not published |
What the issuer states
- Operator
- Pyra
- Issuing entity
- Not stated
- Network
- Not stated
- Reward asset
- Not stated
- Chains
- Not stated
- Assets
- Not stated
- KYC
- Not stated
- Cashback
- Not stated
- Savings APY
- Not stated
- Funding methods
- Not sourced yet
Not applicable — all cards have been cancelled.
How Pyra compares
This page is kept for the record. The fees shown were the issuer's published terms while the card operated; none of them can be acted on now.
The issuer publishes no figure for monthly fee, annual fee, physical card, virtual card, replacement, funding / conversion, foreign currency, atm (domestic) and atm (international) — 9 of the nine categories we track. We record that as "not published" rather than assuming zero, because an unpublished fee is a question, not an answer. If you depend on one of these, the only reliable source is the issuer's support channel, in writing.
Every comparison in this section is computed from the 43-card registry at render time — when a record changes, these sentences change with it.
Cards whose issuers state EEA availability
Sources
- Issuer sitewww.pyra.fi· Issuer document, read 2026-07-24
- Fee documentwww.pyra.fi· Issuer document, read 2026-07-24
- Termsnone found· Not verified against an issuer document
FeeFloor is not affiliated with Pyra and does not verify the issuer’s regulatory status or whether the card is legally available to you. Card terms change without notice — check the issuer’s page before acting on anything here. Report a correction.