Skip to content

Live

Plasma One card fees

Self-custodial9/9 sourced

Availability not published by the issuer

Operator
Plasma
Custody
Self-custodial

Published verdict · $1,000 foreign purchasefloor

Read from issuer documents · 9/9 sourced · last read 2026-07-24

Foreign purchase

$0.00

published components only

Cost to hold

Not published

annual fee, as published

Cashback

2% – 4%

as published

Yield

up to 6%

on balances, as published

Read the fee schedule before you apply

Not an affiliate link — FeeFloor earns nothing if you open this card, and its place on our list cannot be bought.

Plasma One — the issuer's own card imagery
Official product imagery published by Plasma.

These fees are quoted, not measured. FeeFloor measures exchange execution cost from live order books. A card fee cannot be measured that way — it is published by the issuer. So every figure below links to the issuer’s own document and shows the date we last read it. 9 of 9 fee fields on this card are backed by a primary document.

Published fees

“Not published” means we read the issuer’s documents and the figure was not there — not that it is free.

Plasma One published fees
FeePublished
Monthly feeNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Annual feeNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Physical cardFree

Product page states $0 card cost.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Virtual cardFree

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

ReplacementNot published

Not documented by the issuer.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Funding / conversionFree

Stablecoin sends and receives advertised as zero fee.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Foreign currencyVaries

Plasma states it charges no additional fees but that some transactions, such as foreign exchange and bank withdrawals, include partner fees shown in the app before confirmation. No rate is published.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

ATM (domestic)Not published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

ATM (international)Not published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

What a purchase actually costs

Computed from the fees the issuer publishes, at two purchase sizes. When any component is unpriced — a tiered rate, a “varies”, a fee in another currency — the total is a floor, not the full price. No issuer on our list publishes its conversion spread, so none of these totals include it.

Base-currency purchase

  • Funding / conversionFree
On a $10 purchase
$0.00 (0.00%)
On a $1,000 purchase
$0.00 (0.00%)

Foreign-currency purchase

  • Funding / conversionFree
  • Foreign currencyVariesissuer states it varies
On a $10 purchase
$0.00 (0.00%)floor
On a $1,000 purchase
$0.00 (0.00%)floor

From a third-party listing — not verified against the issuer

Cashback conditions: Excludes: ATM withdrawals, P2P transfers, FX transactions, tax payments, gift cards, money orders, gambling, crypto transactions, wire transfers, balance transfers, cash advances.

Source: ranked.plus, read 2026-07-27. Where this conflicts with the issuer-sourced table above, the table wins.

What the issuer states

Operator
Plasma
Issuing entity
Not stated
Network
Not stated
Reward asset
XPL
Chains
Plasma
Assets
Not stated
KYC
Full (identity verification required)
Cashback
2% – 4%
Savings APY
up to 6%
Funding methods
CryptoBank transfer

Best for

  • Cashback
  • Earning yield
  • Self-custody

Computed from the published record — hover a tag for the fact that earned it. Not editorial picks.

No eligibility list published on the product page.

How Plasma One compares

The issuer publishes no figure for monthly fee, annual fee, replacement, atm (domestic) and atm (international) — 5 of the nine categories we track. We record that as "not published" rather than assuming zero, because an unpublished fee is a question, not an answer. If you depend on one of these, the only reliable source is the issuer's support channel, in writing.

Every comparison in this section is computed from the 43-card registry at render time — when a record changes, these sentences change with it.

Other self-custodial cards

Sources

FeeFloor is not affiliated with Plasma One and does not verify the issuer’s regulatory status or whether the card is legally available to you. Card terms change without notice — check the issuer’s page before acting on anything here. Report a correction.

Thinking about Plasma One?

Read the fee schedule at the source before you apply — the figures on this page are what the issuer published on the date shown beside each one, and card terms change without notice.

Not an affiliate link · listings can’t be bought

Other cards