Skip to content

Live

Moto Card fees

WaitlistVisa9/9 sourced

Availability not published by the issuer

Operator
Moto

Not open to the public. The issuer’s site offers only a waitlist and publishes no fee schedule or terms.

Published verdict · $1,000 foreign purchasefloor

Read from issuer documents · 9/9 sourced · last read 2026-07-25

Foreign purchase

$0.00

published components only

Cost to hold

Not published

annual fee, as published

Cashback

up to 5%

as published

Yield

—

none sourced

Moto Card is waitlist-only — pricing may change at launch

Not an affiliate link — FeeFloor earns nothing if you open this card, and its place on our list cannot be bought.

These fees are quoted, not measured. FeeFloor measures exchange execution cost from live order books. A card fee cannot be measured that way — it is published by the issuer. So every figure below links to the issuer’s own document and shows the date we last read it. 9 of 9 fee fields on this card are backed by a primary document.

Published fees

“Not published” means we read the issuer’s documents and the figure was not there — not that it is free.

Moto Card published fees
FeePublished
Monthly feeNot published

The issuer refers to a "Moto membership" but does not price it.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

Annual feeNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

Physical cardNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

Virtual cardNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

ReplacementNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

Funding / conversionNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

Foreign currencyFree

Landing-page claim: "No foreign transaction fees. Spend in any currency at the real exchange rate in 180+ countries." No fee schedule or terms document exists yet to confirm it.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

ATM (domestic)Not published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

ATM (international)Not published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

What a purchase actually costs

Computed from the fees the issuer publishes, at two purchase sizes. When any component is unpriced — a tiered rate, a “varies”, a fee in another currency — the total is a floor, not the full price. No issuer on our list publishes its conversion spread, so none of these totals include it.

Base-currency purchase

  • Funding / conversionNot publishednot published by the issuer

No published figure allows this to be computed — every relevant component is unpriced by the issuer.

Foreign-currency purchase

  • Funding / conversionNot publishednot published by the issuer
  • Foreign currencyFree
On a $10 purchase
$0.00 (0.00%)floor
On a $1,000 purchase
$0.00 (0.00%)floor

What the issuer states

Operator
Moto
Issuing entity
Not stated
Network
Visa
Reward asset
Not stated
Chains
Not stated
Assets
Not stated
KYC
Not stated
Cashback
up to 5%
Savings APY
Not stated
Funding methods
Not sourced yet

Best for

  • Travel spending
  • Cashback

Computed from the published record — hover a tag for the fact that earned it. Not editorial picks.

Marketed as a Visa Infinite card usable in 180+ countries, with up to 5% cashback, travel insurance, concierge and airport lounge access. Spending is described as collateralised by the holder’s digital assets and settled at month end rather than as extended credit. None of this is available to open yet.

How Moto Card compares

Moto Card is not open to the public yet. Every figure on this page is what the issuer has chosen to publish before launch — pricing frequently changes between waitlist and general availability, so treat this record as a preview, not a commitment.

The issuer publishes no figure for monthly fee, annual fee, physical card, virtual card, replacement, funding / conversion, atm (domestic) and atm (international) — 8 of the nine categories we track. We record that as "not published" rather than assuming zero, because an unpublished fee is a question, not an answer. If you depend on one of these, the only reliable source is the issuer's support channel, in writing.

Every comparison in this section is computed from the 43-card registry at render time — when a record changes, these sentences change with it.

Cards whose issuers state EEA availability

Sources

FeeFloor is not affiliated with Moto Card and does not verify the issuer’s regulatory status or whether the card is legally available to you. Card terms change without notice — check the issuer’s page before acting on anything here. Report a correction.

Thinking about Moto Card?

Read the fee schedule at the source before you apply — the figures on this page are what the issuer published on the date shown beside each one, and card terms change without notice.

Not an affiliate link · listings can’t be bought

Other cards