Skip to content

Live

Jam Card fees

Self-custodial9/9 sourced

Availability not published by the issuer

Operator
Jamcard
Custody
Self-custodial

Published verdict · $1,000 foreign purchase

Read from issuer documents · 9/9 sourced · last read 2026-07-25

Foreign purchase

—

no published components

Cost to hold

Not published

annual fee, as published

Cashback

—

none sourced

Yield

—

none sourced

Read the fee schedule before you apply

Not an affiliate link — FeeFloor earns nothing if you open this card, and its place on our list cannot be bought.

These fees are quoted, not measured. FeeFloor measures exchange execution cost from live order books. A card fee cannot be measured that way — it is published by the issuer. So every figure below links to the issuer’s own document and shows the date we last read it. 9 of 9 fee fields on this card are backed by a primary document.

Published fees

“Not published” means we read the issuer’s documents and the figure was not there — not that it is free.

Jam Card published fees
FeePublished
Monthly feeNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

Annual feeNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

Physical cardNot published

The issuer’s referral terms confirm the card is paid for, but no price is published anywhere on the site.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

Virtual cardNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

ReplacementNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

Funding / conversionNot published

Top-ups are advertised as instant and in USDT, with "multiple swap providers to enhance your experience and lower fees". No rate is given.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

Foreign currencyNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

ATM (domestic)Not published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

ATM (international)Not published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-25

What a purchase actually costs

Computed from the fees the issuer publishes, at two purchase sizes. When any component is unpriced — a tiered rate, a “varies”, a fee in another currency — the total is a floor, not the full price. No issuer on our list publishes its conversion spread, so none of these totals include it.

Base-currency purchase

  • Funding / conversionNot publishednot published by the issuer

No published figure allows this to be computed — every relevant component is unpriced by the issuer.

Foreign-currency purchase

  • Funding / conversionNot publishednot published by the issuer
  • Foreign currencyNot publishednot published by the issuer

No published figure allows this to be computed — every relevant component is unpriced by the issuer.

What the issuer states

Operator
Jamcard
Issuing entity
Not stated
Network
Not stated
Reward asset
Not stated
Chains
Not stated
Assets
USDT
KYC
Not stated
Cashback
Not stated
Savings APY
Not stated
Funding methods
Crypto

Best for

  • Self-custody

Computed from the published record — hover a tag for the fact that earned it. Not editorial picks.

Marketed as non-custodial spending direct from a wallet with a daily ceiling of $250,000 and email sign-up. The terms state that all regulated, compliance and transactional operations are carried out by licensed third parties or decentralised protocols and that Jamcard provides only the interface; none of those third parties are named. Use is barred for anyone sanctioned by the US, EU, UN or UK, and card services are forbidden in Russia, Belarus, Iran, North Korea, Syria, Cuba and Ukraine.

How Jam Card compares

The issuer publishes no figure for monthly fee, annual fee, physical card, virtual card, replacement, funding / conversion, foreign currency, atm (domestic) and atm (international) — 9 of the nine categories we track. We record that as "not published" rather than assuming zero, because an unpublished fee is a question, not an answer. If you depend on one of these, the only reliable source is the issuer's support channel, in writing.

Every comparison in this section is computed from the 43-card registry at render time — when a record changes, these sentences change with it.

Other self-custodial cards

Sources

FeeFloor is not affiliated with Jam Card and does not verify the issuer’s regulatory status or whether the card is legally available to you. Card terms change without notice — check the issuer’s page before acting on anything here. Report a correction.

Thinking about Jam Card?

Read the fee schedule at the source before you apply — the figures on this page are what the issuer published on the date shown beside each one, and card terms change without notice.

Not an affiliate link · listings can’t be bought

Other cards