Skip to content

Live

Hyperbeat card fees

Self-custodial9/9 sourced

Availability not published by the issuer

Operator
Hyperbeat
Custody
Self-custodial

Credit card funded by borrowing against a portfolio, not a prepaid debit card.

Published verdict · $1,000 foreign purchase

Read from issuer documents · 9/9 sourced · last read 2026-07-24

Foreign purchase

—

no published components

Cost to hold

Not published

annual fee, as published

Cashback

0.3% – 5%

per third-party listing

Yield

up to 8%

on balances, as published

Read the fee schedule before you apply

Not an affiliate link — FeeFloor earns nothing if you open this card, and its place on our list cannot be bought.

These fees are quoted, not measured. FeeFloor measures exchange execution cost from live order books. A card fee cannot be measured that way — it is published by the issuer. So every figure below links to the issuer’s own document and shows the date we last read it. 9 of 9 fee fields on this card are backed by a primary document.

Published fees

“Not published” means we read the issuer’s documents and the figure was not there — not that it is free.

Hyperbeat published fees
FeePublished
Monthly feeNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Annual feeNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Physical cardNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Virtual cardNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

ReplacementNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Funding / conversionNot published

Spending is funded by borrowing; no borrowing rate published on the site.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Foreign currencyNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

ATM (domestic)Not published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

ATM (international)Not published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

What a purchase actually costs

Computed from the fees the issuer publishes, at two purchase sizes. When any component is unpriced — a tiered rate, a “varies”, a fee in another currency — the total is a floor, not the full price. No issuer on our list publishes its conversion spread, so none of these totals include it.

Base-currency purchase

  • Funding / conversionNot publishednot published by the issuer

No published figure allows this to be computed — every relevant component is unpriced by the issuer.

Foreign-currency purchase

  • Funding / conversionNot publishednot published by the issuer
  • Foreign currencyNot publishednot published by the issuer

No published figure allows this to be computed — every relevant component is unpriced by the issuer.

From a third-party listing — not verified against the issuer

Cashback conditions: Your tier is based on your total deposits across Hyperbeat. That means your USD balance, your USD+ vault, and any USD+ you've supplied as collateral, all added together. Liquid: 0.25% cashback Liquid Pro: 0.40% cashback Liquid Elite: 0.55% cashback.

Source: ranked.plus, read 2026-07-27. Where this conflicts with the issuer-sourced table above, the table wins.

What the issuer states

Operator
Hyperbeat
Issuing entity
Not stated
Network
Not stated
Reward asset
HYPE
Chains
Not stated
Assets
USDT
KYC
Not stated
Cashback
0.3% – 5%
Savings APY
up to 8%
Funding methods
Crypto

Best for

  • Cashback
  • Earning yield
  • Self-custody

Computed from the published record — hover a tag for the fact that earned it. Not editorial picks.

Issuer advertises self-custody, on-chain verifiability and yield accounts up to 8% APY, but publishes no card fee schedule, no borrowing rate and no eligibility list on the site read.

How Hyperbeat compares

The issuer publishes no figure for monthly fee, annual fee, physical card, virtual card, replacement, funding / conversion, foreign currency, atm (domestic) and atm (international) — 9 of the nine categories we track. We record that as "not published" rather than assuming zero, because an unpublished fee is a question, not an answer. If you depend on one of these, the only reliable source is the issuer's support channel, in writing.

Every comparison in this section is computed from the 43-card registry at render time — when a record changes, these sentences change with it.

Other self-custodial cards

Sources

FeeFloor is not affiliated with Hyperbeat and does not verify the issuer’s regulatory status or whether the card is legally available to you. Card terms change without notice — check the issuer’s page before acting on anything here. Report a correction.

Thinking about Hyperbeat?

Read the fee schedule at the source before you apply — the figures on this page are what the issuer published on the date shown beside each one, and card terms change without notice.

Not an affiliate link · listings can’t be bought

Other cards