
ether.fi Cash card fees
Availability not published by the issuer
- Operator
- ether.fi
- Custody
- Self-custodial
Published verdict · $1,000 foreign purchasefloor
Read from issuer documents · 8/9 sourced · last read 2026-07-24
Foreign purchase
published components only
Cost to hold
annual fee, as published
Cashback
as published
Yield
per third-party listing
Read the fee schedule before you apply
Not an affiliate link — FeeFloor earns nothing if you open this card, and its place on our list cannot be bought.
These fees are quoted, not measured. FeeFloor measures exchange execution cost from live order books. A card fee cannot be measured that way — it is published by the issuer. So every figure below links to the issuer’s own document and shows the date we last read it. 8 of 9 fee fields on this card are backed by a primary document.
Published fees
“Not published” means we read the issuer’s documents and the figure was not there — not that it is free.
| Fee | Published |
|---|---|
| Monthly fee | Not published No monthly fee stated in the official limits and fees article. |
| Annual fee | Not published |
| Physical card | Not published Physical-card pricing is published in a separate help article that has not been read at source yet, so no figure is recorded. |
| Virtual card | Not published |
| Replacement | Not published |
| Funding / conversion | Free No top-up fee stated for funding the card. |
| Foreign currency | Varies ether.fi applies the prevailing FX base rate and may add a margin on top, varying by the applicable base rate and the cardholder tier. The article states the margin falls within published ranges but the range table is not machine-readable at this source. |
| ATM (domestic) | 2% Per withdrawal, all tiers. |
| ATM (international) | 2% Per withdrawal, all tiers, plus any FX margin. |
What a purchase actually costs
Computed from the fees the issuer publishes, at two purchase sizes. When any component is unpriced — a tiered rate, a “varies”, a fee in another currency — the total is a floor, not the full price. No issuer on our list publishes its conversion spread, so none of these totals include it.
Base-currency purchase
- Funding / conversionFree
- On a $10 purchase
- $0.00 (0.00%)
- On a $1,000 purchase
- $0.00 (0.00%)
Foreign-currency purchase
- Funding / conversionFree
- Foreign currencyVariesissuer states it varies
- On a $10 purchase
- $0.00 (0.00%)floor
- On a $1,000 purchase
- $0.00 (0.00%)floor
From a third-party listing — not verified against the issuer
Cashback conditions: Requires active Ether.fi Cash membership. ATM withdrawals do NOT earn cashback. Rate steps down in tiers: 3% → 1% → 0.5% based on monthly spend..
Source: ranked.plus, read 2026-07-27. Where this conflicts with the issuer-sourced table above, the table wins.
Tiers
- Core
All Club members. Spending limit $30k/day.
- Luxe
Unlocked at 10K Loyalty points. Spending limit $50k/day.
- Pinnacle
Unlocked at 50K Loyalty points. Spending limit $100k/day.
- VIP
Invitation only.
What the issuer states
- Operator
- ether.fi
- Issuing entity
- Not stated
- Network
- Visa
- Reward asset
- USDC
- Chains
- Not stated
- Assets
- Not stated
- KYC
- Full (identity verification required)
- Cashback
- 3%
- Savings APY
- 2% – 8%
- Funding methods
- CryptoBank transfer
- Cashback: All card levels; monthly caps $2,000/$10,000/$50,000 by tier. Rates may differ on 0-FX EUR transactions, and referral purchases add 1%.
- Savings APY: Per a third-party listing (ranked.plus); not verified against the issuer.
- Funding: Issuer: "Use your traditional bank accounts and exchanges to send and receive assets with your ether.fi Cash account."
Best for
- Cashback
- Earning yield
- Self-custody
Computed from the published record — hover a tag for the fact that earned it. Not editorial picks.
Card is USD-denominated; the issuer states native EUR support is planned. ATM withdrawals are stated to be unavailable in FATF-blacklisted countries. No eligibility list published at this source.
How ether.fi Cash compares
The issuer publishes no figure for monthly fee, annual fee, physical card, virtual card and replacement — 5 of the nine categories we track. We record that as "not published" rather than assuming zero, because an unpublished fee is a question, not an answer. If you depend on one of these, the only reliable source is the issuer's support channel, in writing.
Every comparison in this section is computed from the 43-card registry at render time — when a record changes, these sentences change with it.
Other self-custodial cards
Sources
- Issuer sitewww.ether.fi· Issuer document, read 2026-07-24
- Fee documenthelp.ether.fi· Issuer document, read 2026-07-24
- Termsnone found· Not verified against an issuer document
FeeFloor is not affiliated with ether.fi Cash and does not verify the issuer’s regulatory status or whether the card is legally available to you. Card terms change without notice — check the issuer’s page before acting on anything here. Report a correction.
Thinking about ether.fi Cash?
Read the fee schedule at the source before you apply — the figures on this page are what the issuer published on the date shown beside each one, and card terms change without notice.
Not an affiliate link · listings can’t be bought