Skip to content

Live

Revolut card fees

Custodial9/9 sourced

Available in the EEA

Operator
Revolut
Custody
Custodial

A bank account with crypto spending, not a dedicated crypto card.

Published verdict · $1,000 foreign purchasefloor

Read from issuer documents · 9/9 sourced · last read 2026-07-24

Foreign purchase

$0.00

published components only

Cost to hold

Not published

annual fee, as published

Cashback

—

none sourced

Yield

3% – 4%

per third-party listing

Read the fee schedule before you apply

Not an affiliate link — FeeFloor earns nothing if you open this card, and its place on our list cannot be bought.

These fees are quoted, not measured. FeeFloor measures exchange execution cost from live order books. A card fee cannot be measured that way — it is published by the issuer. So every figure below links to the issuer’s own document and shows the date we last read it. 9 of 9 fee fields on this card are backed by a primary document.

Published fees

“Not published” means we read the issuer’s documents and the figure was not there — not that it is free.

Revolut published fees
FeePublished
Monthly feeVaries by tier

Plan-priced, not card-priced: Standard free; Plus £3.99/month; Premium £7.99/month; Metal £14.99/month.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Annual feeNot published

Plans are priced monthly.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Physical cardNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Virtual cardNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

ReplacementNot published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Funding / conversionFree

Revolut states no exchange fees are charged for crypto transactions, but fair-usage fees apply depending on plan.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Foreign currencyVaries

Governed by the plan’s exchange fair-usage limit rather than a card FX fee. Crypto exchanges count towards that limit on Standard and Plus.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

ATM (domestic)Not published

ATM withdrawal limit stated as £3,000 or currency equivalent per 24 hours; the fee itself is published in the plan fee schedule, not the crypto article.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

ATM (international)Not published

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

What a purchase actually costs

Computed from the fees the issuer publishes, at two purchase sizes. When any component is unpriced — a tiered rate, a “varies”, a fee in another currency — the total is a floor, not the full price. No issuer on our list publishes its conversion spread, so none of these totals include it.

Base-currency purchase

  • Funding / conversionFree
On a $10 purchase
$0.00 (0.00%)
On a $1,000 purchase
$0.00 (0.00%)

Foreign-currency purchase

  • Funding / conversionFree
  • Foreign currencyVariesissuer states it varies
On a $10 purchase
$0.00 (0.00%)floor
On a $1,000 purchase
$0.00 (0.00%)floor

Tiers

What the issuer states

Operator
Revolut
Issuing entity
Not stated
Network
Not stated
Reward asset
Not stated
Chains
Not stated
Assets
Not stated
KYC
Full (identity verification required)
Cashback
Not stated
Savings APY
3% – 4%
Funding methods
Bank transferCardCrypto

Best for

  • Earning yield

Computed from the published record — hover a tag for the fact that earned it. Not editorial picks.

Crypto spending limits stated as max 100 exchanges per 24 hours and £100,000 per transaction. Revolut operates separate legal entities per region with separate crypto fee documents.

How Revolut compares

The issuer publishes no figure for annual fee, physical card, virtual card, replacement, atm (domestic) and atm (international) — 6 of the nine categories we track. We record that as "not published" rather than assuming zero, because an unpublished fee is a question, not an answer. If you depend on one of these, the only reliable source is the issuer's support channel, in writing.

Every comparison in this section is computed from the 43-card registry at render time — when a record changes, these sentences change with it.

Sources

FeeFloor is not affiliated with Revolut and does not verify the issuer’s regulatory status or whether the card is legally available to you. Card terms change without notice — check the issuer’s page before acting on anything here. Report a correction.

Thinking about Revolut?

Read the fee schedule at the source before you apply — the figures on this page are what the issuer published on the date shown beside each one, and card terms change without notice.

Not an affiliate link · listings can’t be bought

Other cards