Skip to content

Live

RedotPay card fees

Custodial2/9 sourced

Availability not published by the issuer

Operator
RedotPay
Custody
Custodial

Published verdict · $1,000 foreign purchase

Read from issuer documents · 2/9 sourced · last read 2026-07-24

Foreign purchase

—

no published components

Cost to hold

Not published

annual fee, as published

Cashback

up to 3%

as published

Yield

—

none sourced

Read the fee schedule before you apply

Not an affiliate link — FeeFloor earns nothing if you open this card, and its place on our list cannot be bought.

These fees are quoted, not measured. FeeFloor measures exchange execution cost from live order books. A card fee cannot be measured that way — it is published by the issuer. So every figure below links to the issuer’s own document and shows the date we last read it. 2 of 9 fee fields on this card are backed by a primary document.

Published fees

“Not published” means we read the issuer’s documents and the figure was not there — not that it is free.

RedotPay published fees
FeePublished
Monthly feeNot published

An inactivity-fee article exists but the consolidated fee table is published as an image and could not be read as text.

Official document exists but could not be read automatically

Annual feeNot published

Official document exists but could not be read automatically

Physical card$100

Deducted from account balance at issuance. The 5 USD welcome reward cannot be applied to it.

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

Virtual card$10

Issuer document, read 2026-07-24

ReplacementNot published

Official document exists but could not be read automatically

Funding / conversionNot published

Official document exists but could not be read automatically

Foreign currencyNot published

Official document exists but could not be read automatically

ATM (domestic)Not published

Official document exists but could not be read automatically

ATM (international)Not published

Official document exists but could not be read automatically

What a purchase actually costs

Computed from the fees the issuer publishes, at two purchase sizes. When any component is unpriced — a tiered rate, a “varies”, a fee in another currency — the total is a floor, not the full price. No issuer on our list publishes its conversion spread, so none of these totals include it.

Base-currency purchase

  • Funding / conversionNot publishednot published by the issuer

No published figure allows this to be computed — every relevant component is unpriced by the issuer.

Foreign-currency purchase

  • Funding / conversionNot publishednot published by the issuer
  • Foreign currencyNot publishednot published by the issuer

No published figure allows this to be computed — every relevant component is unpriced by the issuer.

What the issuer states

Operator
RedotPay
Issuing entity
Not stated
Network
Not stated
Reward asset
Not stated
Chains
Not stated
Assets
Not stated
KYC
Full (identity verification required)
Cashback
up to 3%
Savings APY
Not stated
Funding methods
CryptoCard

Best for

  • Cashback

Computed from the published record — hover a tag for the fact that earned it. Not editorial picks.

No eligibility list read from a primary source.

How RedotPay compares

The issuer publishes no figure for monthly fee, annual fee, replacement, funding / conversion, foreign currency, atm (domestic) and atm (international) — 7 of the nine categories we track. We record that as "not published" rather than assuming zero, because an unpublished fee is a question, not an answer. If you depend on one of these, the only reliable source is the issuer's support channel, in writing.

Every comparison in this section is computed from the 43-card registry at render time — when a record changes, these sentences change with it.

Sources

FeeFloor is not affiliated with RedotPay and does not verify the issuer’s regulatory status or whether the card is legally available to you. Card terms change without notice — check the issuer’s page before acting on anything here. Report a correction.

Thinking about RedotPay?

Read the fee schedule at the source before you apply — the figures on this page are what the issuer published on the date shown beside each one, and card terms change without notice.

Not an affiliate link · listings can’t be bought

Other cards